Have Questions?

Call 724-538-2227 or e-mail

RECEIVE EMAIL UPDATES

Sign up now to receive offers and updates from NexTier Bank

NexTier Bank has Personal Bankers ready to help with all of your home financing needs!

The NexTier Bank Personal Bankers that meet your search criteria are listed below.
We provide Construction-Permanent Loans offline only. Please contact us at 724-538-2227 and we'll be happy to assist you.

You can contact a Personal Banker by phone or e-mail, or click on the name of the Personal Banker you want to work with and you'll be directed to their personalized web site.
  • NMLS #455659

    Jean Beers
    VP / Personal Banker

    Downtown Kittanning
    222 Market Street
    Kittanning, PA 16201

    Office: 724-548-9237


    Fax: 724-548-9264

    Email: jbeers@nextierbank.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #1189426

    Linda Brandenburg
    Personal Banker

    Zelienople Office
    226 South Main Street
    Zelienople, PA 16063

    Office: 724-452-8500


    Fax: 724-452-7750

    Email: lbrandenburg@nextierbank.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #456453

    Mark Maszgay
    AVP / Personal Banker

    Leechburg Office
    160 Market Street
    Leechburg, PA 15656

    Office: 724-845-3411


    Fax: 724-845-9544

    Email: mmaszgay@nextierbank.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #612664

    Heather Potts
    VP / Mortgage Lending Officer

    Cranberry Office
    20249 Route 19
    Cranberry Township

    Office: 724-538-2222


    Fax: 800-290-9926

    Email: hpotts@nextierbank.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #414350

    Megan Schaffer
    VP / Business Banking

    Manor Office
    83 Race St.
    Manor, PA 15665

    Office: 724-214-6339


    Email: megan.schaffer@nextierbank.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #1189424

    Shirley Simpson
    AVP / Personal Banker

    Chicora Branch
    130 Hummingbird Plaza
    Chicora, PA 16025

    Phone: 724-445-7272


    Fax: 724-445-7016

    Email: ssimpson@nextierbank.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me